Contrast O
Font - a a A +

Key Dates for the School Year 2021/2022

First Day of School – Tuesday, September 7, 2021

P.A. DaysHoliday Closures
Friday, October 8, 2021
P.A. Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Labour Day
Friday, November 26, 2021
P.A. Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, January 28, 2022
P.A. Day
Friday, December 17, 2021
Last day of school before Winter Break
Monday, April 25, 2022
P.A. Day
Monday, December 20, 2021 – Friday, December 31, 2021 (inclusive)
Winter Break
Monday, June 6, 2022
P.A. Day
Monday, January 3, 2022
School resumes
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Last day of school
Monday, February 21, 2022
Family Day
March 14-18, 2022
Spring Break
Friday, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Monday, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Monday, May 22, 2022
Victoria Day